Skip to main content
#
Skye Football Club
site map
contact
email usour twitterour facebook page
Committee Members

President
Michael Kane
mickykane1983@outlook.com

Vice President
Tahnee Milner
tmilner@skyefc.com.au

Dom Spinucci
domenics6@hotmail.com

 

Faisal Payedna
faisal@icon-sports.com.au

 

Secretary
Deb England
debbiegary@optusnet.com.au

 

Tresurer
Bridie McGuire
bmcguire@skyefc.com.au

 

Sponsorship Manager
Domenic Spinucci
sponsorship@skyefc.com.au

Social Events Co-Ordinator
Tahnee Milner
social@skyefc.com.au

Netball Co-Ordinator
Karyn Madafferi
kmadafferi@skyefc.com.au


 

    Contact us
    email usour twitterour facebook page
    Skye Football Club
    PO Box 8043
    45 Wedge Rd
    Carrum Downs VIC 3201
    Australia
    0477 863 844
    info@skyefc.com.au
    Site Powered By
        Turnkey Website Solutions
        Online web site design